, ,

Max Hixon – Mega Bundle


Download all the tracks from: Wave Rush, Restless Night, Echoes Of The Past and Lovesick Loverboy. This is the ultimate collection of my original music.


The Ride Out
Restless Night
Chasing Love
Let Me Dream
Stick Around
Summertime Sweetheart
Echoes Of The Past
You Can Tell
That Summer
Halfway To Heartache
On The Prowl
Wave Rush
Melt Away
Beach Day
Lobster Crawl
Lovesick Loverboy
The Loneliest Man
What Has Happened To Our Love
The Picture Of Perfection
Dreaming Of A Christmas With You
Simply Spellbound
The Words
New Frontier
Empty Words
Shoreline Escape

Download the music from 4 releases in one discounted bundle!